Fellowship Academy operates as an independent, 501 c3 not-for profit corporation in the state of Texas. We enjoy friendly and supportive relationships with many area churches. Our school is governed by a Board of Directors which consists of parents, former parents, and other community members with a vested interest in Christian education for our community.

Debbie Robinson, President & Secretary
Melanie Wilson,Treasurer
Shaun Hamblin, Director
Rodney Caffey, Director

Lee Stringham is an ex-officio member of the board and serves as our Interim Head of School.

Lee Stringham, Interim Head of School
Jessica Dyer, Advancement Director

David Slight, Principal
Crystal Jeffries, Director of Early Learning, Assistant Principal for Kindergarten - 6th, Camp Mustang Director
Alicia Gladden, M.Ed., Counselor; Director of Student Services; Director of College and Career
Julie White, M.Ed., Athletic Director
Laura Dossett, Communications Manager
Nora Brown, Enrollment Manager
Mark Robinson, IT Manager
Laurie Sharp, Admissions Manager
Andy Carroll, Director of Spiritual Formations and Community Engagement

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.