Fellowship Academy operates as an independent, 501 c3 not-for profit corporation in the state of Texas. We enjoy friendly and supportive relationships with many area churches. Our school is governed by a Board of Directors which consists of parents, former parents, and other community members with a vested interest in Christian education for our community.

Debbie Robinson, President
Melanie Wilson, Director
Jeff Love, Director

Dr. Marilyn Dardenne is an ex-officio member of the board and serves as our Head of School.

Marilyn Dardenne, Ed.D., Head of School
Keith Shull, M.Ed., Associate Head of School
Jayson Lewis, M.Ed., Director of Advancement
Carinia Hornbuckle, M.Ed., Principal & Director of Fine Arts
Jayme Crowley, Ed.D, Assistant Principal for 7th - 12th Grades
Katy Murrey, Assistant Principal for 1st - 6th Grades
Crystal Jeffries, Director of Early Learning & Camp Mustang After School Program
Julie White, M.Ed., Athletic Director
Laura Dossett, Communications Manager
Nora Brown, Enrollment Manager
Mark Robinson, IT Manager
Marcus Simmons, Campus Chaplain

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.