Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff have been assembled to lead Fellowship Academy into a new era, and have dedicated ourselves to providing a high quality of academic, spiritual, and athletic programs to all of our students.  As God leads us into an exciting new frontier, we will be there to teach, coach and mold our students into the leaders of tomorrow. 
 

 
To contact the FRONT OFFICE regarding student absences, student late arrivals, student early pick ups, or to leave a message for a staff member
 
To contact our FACULTY OR STAFF DIRECTLY, via YOUR default email program, click on their email address below. (NOTE: the links will not work If you have not set up a default email program on your computer.)
 

ADMINISTRATION

 Monica Collier ~ Head Administrator
 Shannon Stoker ~ Principal
  

SUPPORT STAFF

 Lisa Bishop ~ Receptionist
 Diannia Brightbill ~ Librarian
 Kathlene Brooks ~ Administrative Assistant
 Jeff Collier ~ Director of Facilities
 Laura Dossett ~ Communication Coordinator
 Vivian Johnson ~ Bookkeeper
 Laura Love ~ Attendance/Health Services
 Brandi Oglesby ~ Student Life Coordinator boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Mark Robinson ~ Technology Manager

LEARNING LAB

Gina Klahm
Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
Toni Slane

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Kevin Hatcher ~ Athletic Director
Janea Hassett ~ Girls Athletic Director
Laura Dossett ~ Administrative Assistant ldossett@fellowship-academy.org
Tarah Jones tjones@fellowship-academy.org
Joel Raley jraley@fellowship-academy.org
Marcus Simmons msimmons@fellowship-academy.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

 Fred Boyce ~ Director of Fine Arts / Drum Line Director fboyce@fellowship-academy.org
 Debbie Burk
 Gayle Copeland gcopeland@fellowship-academy.org
 Brandi Oglesby boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Jennifer Tyler

MINI MUSTANG PROGRAM

 Kelly Peterson ~ Pre-School Director
 Lisa Clark
 Michelle Mallory mmallory@fellowship-academy.org
 Susie Southern

ELEMENTARY

Janith Williams ~ Elementary Coordinator
Rachel Bransom
Dana Charles
Kelly Davis
LaDonna Fayyazi
Chelsea Graddy cgraddy@fellowship-academy.org
Lynn Ragon
Sandra Sieberhagen
Brandi Spann

JUNIOR HIGH

Jospehine Chaney ~ Junior High Coordinator
Alicia Gladden
Nathan Goetz
ngoetz@fellowship-academy.org
Lance Hale lhale@fellowship-academy.org
Jennifer McColgan jmccolgan@fellowship-academy.org
Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
Kirby Vinson
Julie White

HIGH SCHOOL

 Beatrice Miller ~ High School Director
 Brandon Hitt ~ Campus Pastor bhitt@fellowship-academy.org
 Bo Adams
 Heather Cheney hcheney@fellowship-academy.org
 Henrietta Hill
 Karen Judd kjudd@fellowship-academy.org
 Elizabeth McKnight emcnight@fellowship-academy.org
 Aaron McNeil amcneil@fellowship-academy.org
 Heather McNeil
hmcneil@fellowship-academy.org
 Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
 Peggy Vails
 Julie White jwhite@fellowship-academy.org