Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff have been assembled to lead Fellowship Academy into a new era, and have dedicated ourselves to providing a high quality of academic, spiritual, and athletic programs to all of our students.  As God leads us into an exciting new frontier, we will be there to teach, coach and mold our students into the leaders of tomorrow. 
 

 
To contact the FRONT OFFICE regarding student absences, student late arrivals, student early pick ups, or to leave a message for a staff member
 
To contact our FACULTY OR STAFF DIRECTLY, via YOUR default email program, click on their email address below. (NOTE: the links will not work If you have not set up a default email program on your computer.)
 

ADMINISTRATION

Head Administrator
Monica Collier
Principal
Shannon Stoker
  

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrative Assistant
Kathlene Brooks
Receptionist
Lisa Bishop
Attendance / Health Services
Michelle Mallory
Communication Coordinator
Laura Dossett
Bookkeeper
Vivian Johnson
Librarian
Diannia Brightbill
Director of Facilities
Jeff Collier
Student Life Coordinator Brandi Oglesby boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
Technology Manager
Mark Robinson

LEARNING LAB

Learning Lab Teacher
Gina Klahm
Learning Lab Teacher
Toni Slane
Learning Lab Teacher Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Athletic Director
Kevin Hatcher
Girls Athletic Director
Janea Hassett
PE Teacher
Laura Love
PE Teacher Marcus Simmons msimmons@fellowship-academy.org
PE Teacher Tarah Jones tjones@fellowship-academy.org
Athletic Equipment Manager
Joel Raley
Administrative Assistant - Athletics Laura Dossett ldossett@fellowship-academy.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Director of Fine Arts / Drum Line Director Fred Boyce fboyce@fellowship-academy.org
Art Teacher ~ Elementary Jennifer Tyler jtyler@fellowship-academy.org
Art Teacher ~ Junior High/High School
Debbie Burk
Choir Director Ashly Blake ablake@fellowship-academy.org
Music Teacher
Gayle Copeland
Theatre Arts Teacher Ashly Blake ablake@fellowship-academy.org
Worship Ensemble Coordinator Ashly Blake ablake@fellowship-academy.org

MINI MUSTANG PROGRAM

Pre-School Director
Kelly Peterson
Pre-School Teacher (4)
 
 
Kindergarten Teacher (A)
Susie Southern
Kindergarten Teacher (B)
Lisa Clark

ELEMENTARY

First Grade Teacher (A)
LaDonna Fayyazi
First Grade Teacher (B)
Jennifer McColgan
Second Grade Teacher (A) /
Elementary Coordinator
Janith Williams
Second Grade Teacher (B)
Sandra Sieberhagen
Third Grade Teacher (A)
Kelli Davis
Third Grade Teacher (B) Dana Charles dcharles@fellowship-academy.org
Fourth Grade Teacher (A)
Brandi Spann
Fourth Grade Teacher (B)
Chelsey Graddy
Fifth Grade Teacher (A)
Rachel Bransom
Fifth Grade Teacher (B)
Lynn Ragon

JUNIOR HIGH

Math Teacher / Junior High Coordinator
Josephine Chaney
Bible Teacher
Julie White
History Teacher
Lance Hale
English Teacher
Kirby Vinson
kvinson@fellowship-academy.org
Math Teacher    
Science Teacher
Heather Cheney
6th Grade Teacher
Alicia Gladden
6th Grade Teacher Nathan Goetz ngoetz@fellowship-academy.org

HIGH SCHOOL

Teacher / High School Director
Beatrice Miller
Advanced Journalism / Yearbook Coordinator Karen Judd kjudd@fellowship-academy.org
Bible Teacher / Campus Pastor
Brandon Hitt
Bible Teacher
Brad Hays
Computer Technology    
English Teacher Karen Judd kjudd@fellowship-academy.org
English Teacher
Heather McNeil hmcneil@fellowship-academy.org
History Teacher
Bo Adams
Math Teacher
Beatrice Miller
Math Teacher
Peggy Vails
Sign Language Teacher    
Science Teacher    
Science Teacher
Elizabeth McKnight emcknight@fellowship-academy.org
Spanish Teacher Henrietta Hill hhill@fellowship-academy.org